Sale of rolled metal products

Down

Metallobaza

Is a subsidiary structure in Akron Holding. The main direction of business activity is wholesale and retail sale of rolled metal products.

Metallobaza Akron Metal Resource has been working in the market of new and second-hand rolled metal products in Samara, Ulyanovsk and Orenburg Regions since 2007. Over the years, the company has managed to gain the confidence of consumers. The well-established system of work with the largest metallurgical plants allows the Company to offer favorable conditions of cooperation to its customers, and the high level of service and individual approach to each client make the Сompany one of the most competitive in the current market.

Over the years, the largest manufacturing and construction companies have become the Company's constant customers. The platforms for the sale of rolled metal products are open all year round, providing various customers with a wide range of products from different manufacturers.

Akron Metal Resource (Metallobaza) offers a wide range of new and second-hand rolled metal products at low prices: sheets, strips, plates, rolls. One of the most demanded materials of metallurgical production is black sheet metal. High quality of product is due to corrosion protection. Products can be used in any sphere of construction and production.

Round metal
There is a large selection of round and thick plates of different sizes, steel grades on the Metallobaza. The metal is of high quality, strength and durability, and the possibility of cutting allows you to get exactly the sheet or circle of metal that is necessary for the buyer.

Grids
At the metal base Akron Metal Resource has created its own technological production for the production of masonry mesh and Rabitz mesh. It is possible to produce large batches of Rabitz mesh for individual customer needs, as well as for individual customer sizes.

Coal
The company also sells coal for heating. The coal sold is suitable for most boilers and furnaces operating on solid fuel.

Продажа металлопроката

Вниз

«Металлобаза»

дочерняя структура в составе Akron Holding. Основное направление деятельности — оптовая и розничная торговля металлопрокатом.

Металлобаза «Акрон Металл Ресурс» с 2007 года работает на рынке реализации нового и б/у металлопроката в Самарской, Ульяновской и Оренбургской областях. За годы работы компания успела завоевать доверие множества потребителей. Отлаженные системы работы с крупнейшими металлургическими комбинатами позволяют компании предлагать для клиентов выгодные условия сотрудничества, а высокий уровень сервиса и индивидуальный подход к каждому делают компанию одной из наиболее конкурентных на существующем рынке.

За годы работы постоянными покупателями компании стали крупнейшие производственные и строительные компании. Площадки по реализации металлопроката работают круглый год, обеспечивая множество покупателей широким ассортиментом продукции разных производителей.

Акрон Металл Ресурс (Металлобаза) предлагает широкий ассортимент нового и б/у металлопроката по низким ценам: листы, штрипсы, полосы, рулоны. Один из самых востребованных материалов металлургической продукции — черный листовой металл. Высокое качество продукции обусловлено антикоррозийной защитой. Изделия можно применять в любых направлениях строительства и производства.

Круговой металл

На Металлобазе представлен большой выбор кругового и толстого листа: разные размеры, марки стали. Весь металл отличается высоким качеством, прочностью и долговечностью, а возможность резки позволяет получить именно тот лист или круг металла, который необходим покупателю.

Сетки

На металлобазе «Акрон Металл Ресурс» создано собственное технологическое производство по выпуску кладочной сетки и сетки рабицы. Возможно изготовление крупных партий сетки рабицы под индивидуальные потребности покупателя, а также по индивидуальным размерам заказчика.

Каменный уголь

Также компания занимается реализацией каменного угля для отопления.
Продаваемый уголь подходит для большинства котлов и печей, работающих на твердом топливе.