About us

“Akron Holding” – Preserving the present, to create the future!

Natural resources are the main component of national wealth and careful treatment of them is the most important task of modern society. The metal processing industry, which allows reusing of metal, plays the one of the leading roles in saving of national natural resources.

The group of companies Akron Holding is one of the leaders of metal processing in Russia. For 16 years of successful work Akron Holding has passed the way from a regional scrap metal processor to the largest independent scrap metal procuring holding of our country with the representative offices in 16 regions of Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and the Baltics. At the same time, the Holding continues to develop, mastering new markets and activities.

Akron Holding has two subsidiaries: Akron Metal Group (ferrous metal) and Akron Metal Alliance (non-ferrous metal), uniting in total of more than 28 production companies and 83 production and warehouse centers.

We have serious production capacities, which are constantly growing. Today, in Akron Holding the volume of the procurement of scrap of ferrous metals exceeds 600 thousand tons per year, of non-ferrous metals — 120 thousand tons per year.

Experts constantly praise our development strategy and innovative ideas. Over the years, the activities of Akron Holding have been rewarded with numerous awards from independent experts in the field of processing of ferrous and non-ferrous scrap metal in Russia:

  • The leader of the Vehicle Recycling Program
  • The leader of the scrap metal market 2016
  • The winner of the Second National Competition “Who is the best on the scrap market” 2014

The winner of the Fifth National Award “The Best on the Scrap Metal Market 2017” in nominations:

  • The Industry Leader on Handing with the Scrap Metal and Metal Waste in Russia
  • Quality of Scrap Metal
  • Successful Marketing Strategy
  • Development of International Corporation
  • Protection of Ecology
  • Personnel Potential
  • Help and Charity

О холдинге

«Akron Holding» — Сохраняя настоящее, мы создаем будущее!

Природные ресурсы — главный компонент национального богатства, и бережное отношение к ним — важнейшая задача современного общества. Одну из ведущих ролей в экономии национальных природных ресурсов играет металлоперерабатывающая промышленность, позволяющая повторно использовать металл.

Группа компаний Akron Holding — один из лидеров металлопереработки в России. За 16 лет успешной работы Akron Holding прошел путь от регионального ломопереработчика до крупнейшего независимого ломозаготовительного холдинга нашей страны с представительствами в 16 регионах России, Казахстана, Киргизии и Прибалтики. При этом, холдинг продолжает развиваться, осваивая новые рынки и направления деятельности.

Akron Holding включает в себя более 28 производственных компаний и 83 производственно-складских центра, специализирующихся на заготовке и переработке лома.

Мы располагаем серьезными производственными мощностями, которые постоянно растут. Сегодня в Akron Holding объемы заготовки лома черных металлов превышают 600 тысяч тонн в год, цветных металлов — 120 тысяч тонн в год.

Эксперты неизменно дают высокую оценку нашей стратегии развития и новаторским идеям. За годы работы деятельность Akron Holding отмечена множеством наград от независимых экспертов в области переработки лома и отходов черных и цветных металлов России:

  • Лидер программы утилизации ТС
  • Лидер на рынке лома 2016
  • Победитель второго национального «Кто лучший на рынке лома 2014»

Победитель V национальной премии «Лучшие на рынке лома» 2017 в номинациях:

  • Лидер отрасли по обращению с ломом и отходами металлов в России
  • Качество лома
  • Успешная маркетинговая стратегия
  • Развитие международного сотрудничества
  • На защите экологии
  • Кадровый потенциал
  • Помощь и благотворительность

Победитель VI национальной премии «Лучшие на рынке лома» 2018 в номинациях:

  • Ломопереработка
  • Экспорт
  • Утилизация ВЭТС и техники
  • Утилизация электронного лома
  • Потребление лома
  • Развитие сети
  • На защите экологии
  • Качество лома
  • Успешная маркетинговая стратегия
  • Инновационный подход
  • Развитие международного сотрудничества
  • Кадровый потенциал
  • Помощь и благотворительность
  • Региональный и федеральный лидер рынка